Institutional Members



2019-2020

Baylor St. Luke’s Medical Center
Voting Delegate:  Laura Korte
6720 Bertner Avenue
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 832-355-5124
E-mail: lkorte@stlukeshealth.org

Carter BloodCare
Voting Delegate: Laurie Sutor
2205 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021-5950
Phone: 817-412-5137
Email:  Isutor@carterbloodcare.org

Coastal Bend Blood Center
Voting Delegate: Jenika Hernandez
209 North Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christie, TX 78406
Phone:  361-855-4943
Emailjhernandez@coastalbendblood.org

Creative Testing Solutions

Voting Delegate: Nancy Haubert
2205 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021-5950
Phone: 602-702-8343
Email: nhaubert@mycts.org 

Gulf Coast Regional Blood Center

Voting Delegate: Cheri Jennings
1400 LaConcha Lane
Houston, TX 77054-1802
Phone: 713-791-6316
E-mail: cjenning@giveblood.org 

H Lee Moffitt Cancer Center
Voting Delegate: Susan Cook
12902 Magnolia Drive
Tampa, FL 33612
Phone: 813-745-8488
E-mail: susan.cook@moffitt.org

LifeShare Blood Centers

Voting Delegate: Geri Venable
8910 Linwood Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71106-6508
Phone: 318-673-1438
Email: geri.venable@lifeshare.org 

LifeSouth Community Blood Centers

Voting Delegate:  Christopher Lough
4039 Newberry Road
Gainesville, FL 32607
Phone: 352-224-1644
Email: cmlough@lifesouth.org

Oklahoma Blood Institute

Voting Delegate: Jeannie Gardner
1001 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK  73104
Phone: 405-297-5550
E-mail: jeannie.garder@obi.org
 
OneBlood, Inc

Voting Delegate: Bud Scholl
3000 West Cypress Creek Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: 945-777-2650
Email: bud@oneblood.org    
Our Lady of the Lake Reg Med Center
Voting Delegate:  Jay Thomas
5000 Hennessy Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA  70808
Phone:  225-765-8338
Email:  Jay.Thomas@fmolhs.org   

Poudre Valley Hospital
Voting Delegate: Susan Epperson
1024 South Lemay Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: 970-495-8717
Email: susan.epperson@uchealth.org

Qualtex Laboratories
Voting Delegate:  Ward Carter
6211 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201
Phone: 877-557-8282
E-mail: ward.carter@qualtexlabs.org

South Texas Blood & Tissue Center
Voting Delegate:  Lisa Fults
6211 lH-10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201-2023
Phone: 210-757-9553
Email:lisafults@southtexasblood.org

SunCoast Blood Bank
Voting Delegate: Scott Bush
1760 Mound Street
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: 941-954-1600
Email:  sbush@scbb.org

Texoma Regional Blood Center
Voting Delegate: Stacy Braddock
3911 North Texoma Parkway
Sherman, TX 75090-1925
Phone: 903-893-4314
E-mail: sbraddock@texomablood.org

The Blood Center
Voting Delegate:  Rick Chatelain
2609 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone:  504-592-1564
Email: rchatelain@thebloodcenter.org

UTMB-Glaveston
Voting Delegate:  Angela Novotny
301 University Blvd
Galveston, TX 77555
Phone: 409-772-8329
Email: aknovotnt@utmb.edu

Versiti
Voting Delegate:  Sue Johnson
P O Box 2178
Milwaukee, WI 53201-2178
Phone:414-937-6274
Email: sue.johnson@bcw.edu

We Are Blood 
Voting Delegate: Marian Garrard
4300 North Lamar Boulevard
Austin, TX 78756
Phone: 512-206-1337
Email: mgarrard@weareblood.org

 

Associate Corporate Members

Hussmann Services Corporation
Contact: Dean Hery
10803 Vinecrest Drive, Suite 210
Houston, TX 77086
Phone: 281-639-5842
Email: dean.heryjr@hussmann.com