SCABB Board of Directors



2019 -2020

President

Edit BBryant_7326 (002)

Barbara Bryant MD, MT(ASCP)SBB
Adjunct Professor, University of Texas Medical Branch
301 University Blvd.
Galveston, TX 77555
bjbryantmd@gmail.com

President-Elect

 SDuplessis

Stephanie Duplessis
OneBlood, Inc.
1999 Nine Mile Road
Pensacola, FL 32514
Office:  225-381-2571
Stephanie.duplessis@oneblood.org

 

Vice President

MBerg Photo_DISTRICT II DIRECTOR

Mary Berg, MD
University of Colorado
12401 East 17th Avenue, Mail Stop A022
Aurora, CO 80045
Office: (720) 848-4402
mary.berg@ucdenver.edu

Secretary

Tiffany Wafford

Tiffany Wafford
216 Oak Hollow
LaVernia, TX 78121
tiffanyaroerich@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Frances Carson Headshot

Frances Carson
Carter BloodCare
2205 Highway 121 South
Bedford, TX 76021
o. 817-412-5301
fcarson@carterbloodcare.org

District I
(TX)

Chen_Alice

Alice Chen, MD
Gulf Coast Pathology Associates
6444 Weslayan St
Houston, TX 77005
713-582-0240
achen@gulfcoastpathology.com

District II
(AZ, NM, CO, OK)

Barbara Ledford

Barbara Ledford
3409 S. Broadway, Suite 300
Edmond, OK 73013
barbara.ledford@obi.org

District III
(AR, LA, MS)

 

OPEN

District IV
(FL)

Nancy Benitez, MHS, ASCP(SBB)
One Blood, Inc.
3000 West Cypress Creek Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
945-777-2650
nancy.benitez@oneblood.org

Director at Large

Lindsey Peters

Lindsay Peters
Mississippi Valley Regional Blood Center
11853 Dorsett Road
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
lpeters@mvrbc.org

Immediate Past President 

BFlores_VICE-PRESIDENT

Belinda Flores
South Texas Blood & Tissue Center
6211 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201
Office: 210-731-5514
Belinda.flores@bloodntissue.org

Past Presidents 1958-1999

Past Presidents 2000 to Present

SCABB Central Office

Save

Save

Save

Sav

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save