SCABB Board of Directors



2021–2022

President

MBerg Photo_DISTRICT II DIRECTOR

Mary Berg, MD
University of Colorado
12401 East 17th Avenue, Mail Stop A022
Aurora, CO 80045
Office: (720) 848-4402
mary.berg@ucdenver.edu

President-Elect

Chen_Alice

Alice Chen, MD
Terumo Blood & Cell Technologies
10811 Collins Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215
(303) 232-6800

 

Vice President

Nancy Benitez

 

Nancy Benitez, MHS, ASCP(SBB)
One Blood, Inc.
3000 West Cypress Creek Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
945-777-2650
nancy.benitez@oneblood.org

Secretary

M Keller HeadShot Cropped

 

Margaret Keller, PhD
American Red Cross Bio Medical Services
700 Spring Garden Streeet
Philadelphia, PA 19123
(800) 733-2767
margaret.keller@redcross.org

Treasurer

Frances Carson Headshot

Frances Carson
Carter BloodCare
2205 Highway 121 South
Bedford, TX 76021
o. 817-412-5301
fcarson@carterbloodcare.org

District I
(TX)

BFlores_VICE PRESIDENT

 

Belinda Flores
South Texas Blood & Tissue Center
6211 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201
Office: 210-731-5514
Belinda.flores@bloodntissue.org

District II
(AZ, NM, CO, OK)

Barbara Ledford

Barbara Ledford
3409 S. Broadway, Suite 300
Edmond, OK 73013
barbara.ledford@obi.org

District III
(AR, LA, MS)

RChatelain-257x300 

Garrick “Rick” Chatelain, MT(ASCP)
The Blood Center
2609 Canal St.New Orleans,  LA 70119|
Office:  (504) 592-1564
rchatelain@thebloodcenter.org

 

District IV
(FL)

Bill Martinez Headshot 

Bill Martinez 
Life South Community Blood Centers
4039 W Newberry Road
Gainesville, FL 33607
888-795-2707
gamartinez@lifesouth.org

Director at Large

Lindsey Peters

Lindsay Peters
Mississippi Valley Regional Blood Center
11853 Dorsett Road
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
lpeters@mvrbc.org

Immediate Past President 

SDuplessis

Stephanie Duplessis
OneBlood, Inc.
1999 Nine Mile Road
Pensacola, FL 32514
Office:  225-381-2571
Stephanie.duplessis@oneblood.org

Past Presidents 1958-1999

Past Presidents 2000 to Present

SCABB Central Office

Save

Save

Save

Sav

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save