SCABB Committees



Administrative Program 


Geri Venable
Geri.venable@lifeshare.org
 
   
Advanced Immunohematology & Molecular Symposium (AIMS) Tiffany Wafford, CHAIR
wafford@uthscsa.edu
Phyllis, Haines, CO-CHAIR
fchaines@lifesouth.org
   

Awards

CURRENTLY OPEN
   

Bylaws

Barbara Bryant, MD
bjbryantmd@gmail.com
   

Donor Recruitment & Collections

Brittany Sigel, CHAIR
Bsigel@vitalant.org
   

Education

Mary Berg, CHAIR
mary.berg@ucdenver.edu
   

Finance

Frances Carson, CHAIR
fcarson@carterbloodcare.org
   

History 

Marilyn Moulds, MT(ASCP)SBB
Mmoulds2012@gmail.com
   
   
   

Membership

Mary Berg, CHAIR
mary.berg@ucdenver.edu
   

Nominating

Sarah Martinec, CHAIR
Sarah.martinec@qualtexlabs.org
   
 PASS
Sandy Wortman, MT(ASCP)SBB, Co-CHAIR
swortman@carterbloodcare.org
Natasha Leon, MT(ASCP)SBB, Co-chair
nmleon@versiti.org
   

Planning

Alice Chen, MD
achen@gulfcoastpathology.com
   

Protégé / Mentor

Katrina Billingsly, CHAIR
katrina.billingsley@lifeshare.org
Morgan Kilty, CO-CHAIR
morgan.kilty@qualtexlabs.org
   

Publications

 
 Erin Westby, CHAIR
Erin.westby@outlook.com
 

Technical/Scientific Program

Alice Chen, CO-CHAIR
achen@gulfcoastpathology.com
Richard Gammon, CO-CHAIR
richard.gammon@oneblood.org