SCABB Committees



Administrative Program 

Jeannie Gardner, RN, CHAIR
jgardner@obi.org 
 
   
Advanced Immunohematology & Molecular Symposium (AIMS) Tiffany Wafford, CHAIR
tiffany.wafford@qualtexlabs.org
Phyllis, Haines, CO-CHAIR
fchaines@lifesouth.org
   

Awards

CURRENTLY OPEN
   

Bylaws

Belinda Flores, CHAIR
Belinda.flores@bloodntissue.org
   

Donor Recruitment & Collections

Tirzah Zielinski, CHAIR
tirzah.zielinski@oneblood.org
Belinda Flores, CO-CHAIR
belinda.flores@bloodntissue.org
   

Education

Mary Berg, CHAIR
mary.berg@ucdenver.edu
Leslie Vinson, CO-CHAIR 
vinson.lj@gmail.com
   

Finance

Frances Carson, CHAIR
fcarson@carterbloodcare.org
   

History 

Marilyn Moulds, MT(ASCP)SBB
mmoulds@aol.com
 Morgan Kilty, CHAIR
mmkilty@houstonmethodist.org
   

Local Arrangements

CURRENTLY OPEN
   

Membership

Stephanie Duplessis, CHAIR
stephanie.duplessis@lifeshare.org
   

Nominating

Nancy Haubert, CHAIR
nhaubert@mycts.org
   
 PASS
Lorena Aranda, CHAIR
lorena.aranda@qualtexlabs.org
LeeAnn Walker, CO-CHAIR
lpwalker@utmb.edu
   

Planning

Mary Berg, CHAIR
mary.berg@ucdenver.edu
   

Protégé / Mentor

Katrina Billingsly, CHAIR
katrina.billingsley@lifeshare.org
Morgan Kilty, CO-CHAIR
morgan.kilty@qualtexlabs.org
   

Publications

Justin Rhees, CHAIR
justinrhees@weber.edu
Jacky Ensley, CO-CHAIR
ensley.jacquelinem@gmail.com
   

Technical/Scientific Program

Alice Chen, CO-CHAIR
achen@gulfcoastpathology.com
Richard Gammon, CO-CHAIR
richard.gammon@oneblood.org