SCABB Committees



CHAIR

Administrative Program 

OPEN
 
   
Advanced Immunohematology & Molecular Symposium (AIMS) Phyllis Bergeron, CHAIR
fhbergeron@lifesouth.org
Tiffany Wafford, CO-CHAIR
wafford@uthscsa.edu
   

Awards

Stephanie Bates, CHAIR
bates.stephanie@outlook.com
   

Bylaws

 

Stephanie Duplessis, CHAIR
stephanie.duplessis@oneblood.org 
Communications

 

 Erin Westby, CHAIR
Erin.westby@outlook.com

Donor Recruitment & Collections

Brittany Siegel, CHAIR
Bsigel@vitalant.org
   

Education

Beatrice LeBeuf, CHAIR
lebeuf@outlook.com
   

Finance

Frances Carson, CHAIR
fcarson@carterbloodcare.org
   

History 

Marilyn Moulds, CHAIR
Mmoulds2012@gmail.com
   

 Local Arrangements

Jasen Beemer, CHAIR
jbeemer@securetransfusion.com
   

Membership

Alice Chen, CHAIR
achen@gulfcoastpathology.com
   

Nominating

Sarah Martinec, CHAIR
Sarah.martinec@qualtexlabs.org
   
 PASS
Barbara Ledford, CHAIR
barbara.ledford@obi.org
Natasha Leon, CO-CHAIR
nmleon@versiti.org
   

Planning

Nancy Benitez, CHAIR 
nancy.benitez@oneblood.org
   

Protégé / Mentor

Jessica Peel, CHAIR
jessicapeel@yahoo.com
Morgan Kilty, CO-CHAIR
morgan.kilty@qualtexlabs.org
   

Technical/Scientific Program

Alice Chen, CO-CHAIR
achen@gulfcoastpathology.com
Richard Gammon, CO-CHAIR
richard.gammon@oneblood.org