SCABB Committees



Administrative Program 


Geri Venable
Geri.venable@lifeshare.org
 
   
Advanced Immunohematology & Molecular Symposium (AIMS) Tiffany Wafford, CHAIR
wafford@uthscsa.edu
Phyllis, Haines, CO-CHAIR
fchaines@lifesouth.org
   

Awards

CURRENTLY OPEN
   

Bylaws

Barbara Bryant, MD
bjbryantmd@gmail.com
   

Donor Recruitment & Collections


CURRENTLY OPEN
   

Education

Mary Berg, CHAIR
mary.berg@ucdenver.edu
   

Finance

Frances Carson, CHAIR
fcarson@carterbloodcare.org
   

History 

Marilyn Moulds, MT(ASCP)SBB
Mmoulds2012@gmail.com
 Morgan Kilty, CHAIR
mmkilty@houstonmethodist.org
   
   
   

Membership

Stephanie Duplessis, CHAIR
stephanie.duplessis@lifeshare.org
   

Nominating

Nancy Haubert, CHAIR
nhaubert@mycts.org
   
 PASS
Sandy Wortman, MT(ASCP)SBB, Co-CHAIR
swortman@carterbloodcare.org
Natasha Leon, MT(ASCP)SBB, Co-chair
nmleon@versiti.org
   

Planning

Alice Chen, MD
achen@gulfcoastpathology.com
   

Protégé / Mentor

Katrina Billingsly, CHAIR
katrina.billingsley@lifeshare.org
Morgan Kilty, CO-CHAIR
morgan.kilty@qualtexlabs.org
   

Publications

CURRENTLY OPEN
   

Technical/Scientific Program

Alice Chen, CO-CHAIR
achen@gulfcoastpathology.com
Richard Gammon, CO-CHAIR
richard.gammon@oneblood.org