…SCABB gives you a smaller forum than national meetings to get to know your counterparts in other institutions in your geographic area...

Laurie J Sutor

View All Testimonials

Institutional Members

2016-2017

Baylor St. Luke’s Medical Center
Laura Korte
6720 Bertner Avenue
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 832-355-5124
E-mail: lkorte@stlukeshealth.org
Membership Type: SINST 

Baylor University Medical Center
Patricia L. Williams
3500 Gaston Avenue, Room L-210
2nd Fl. Caruth Laboratory Bldg.
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 214-820-3214
E-mail: patw@baylorhealth.edu
Membership Type: INST

BioBridge Global
Ursula Alvarado
6211 IH-10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201-2023
Phone: 210-731-5555 X1850
E-mail: ursula.alvarado@biobridgeglobal.org
Membership Type: SINST

Blood & Tissue Center of Central TX
Marian Garrard
4300 North Lamar Boulevard
Austin, TX 78756
Phone: 512-206-1337
E-mail: mgarrard@inyourhands.org
Membership Type: INST

Bonfils Blood Center
Lauren Sliga
717 Yosemite Street
Denver, CO 80230
Phone: 303-363-2335
E-mail: Lauren_Sliga@bonfils.org
Membership Type: INST

Carter BloodCare
B.J. Smith
2205 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021-5950
Phone: 817-412-5158
E-mail: bjsmith@carterbloodcare.org
Membership Type: SINST

Creative Testing Solutions
Nancy Haubert
2205 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021-5950
Phone: 817-412-6023
E-mail: nhaubert@mycts.org
Membership Type: SINST

Duke University Hospital
Mary Campbell
P.O. 2928, Room 1720, 2301 Erwin Road
Durham, NC 27710
Phone: 919-668-2236
E-mail: mary.campbell@duke.edu
Membership Type: INST

Gulf Coast Regional Blood Center
Cheri Jennings
1400 LaConcha Lane
Houston, TX 77054-1802
Phone: 713-791-6316
E-mail: cjenning@giveblood.org
Membership Type: SINST

H Lee Moffitt Cancer Center
Andre Daley
12902 Magnolia Drive
Tampa, FL 33612
Phone: 813-745-8488
E-mail: susan.cook@moffitt.org
Membership Type: INST

LifeShare Blood Centers
Katrina Billingsley
8910 Linwood Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71106-6508
Phone: 318-673-1546
E-mail: katrina.billingsley@lifeshare.org
Membership Type: INST

LifeSouth Community Blood Centers
Nancy Eckert
4039 Newberry Road
Gainesville, FL 32607
Phone: 352-224-1600
E-mail: neeckert@lifesouth.org
Membership Type: INST

Medical Center of the Rockies
Larisa Maristany
2500 Rocky Mountain Avenue
Loveland, CO 80538
Phone: 970-495-8966
E-mail: larisa.maristany@uchealth.org
Membership Type: INST

Ochsner Medical Center – New Orleans
Ken Detiveaux
1514 Jefferson Highway
New Orleans, LA 70121
Phone: 504-842-3510
E-mail: kdetiveaux@ochsner.org
Membership Type: INST 

Oklahoma Blood Institute
Jeannie Gardner
1001 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: 405-297-5550
E-mail: jgardner@obi.org
Membership Type: SINST

OneBlood, Inc
George Scholl
3000 West Cypress Creek Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: 945-777-2650
E-mail: bud@oneblood.org
Membership Type: SINST

Our Lady of Lourdes RMC
Misti Ravare
4801 Ambassador Caffery PKWY
Lafayete, LA 70508
Phone: 337-470-2245
E-mail: misti.ravare@lourdesrmc.com
Membership Type: INST

Poudre Valley Hospital
Susan Epperson
1024 South Lemay Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: 970-495-8717
E-mail: susan.epperson@uchealth.org
Membership Type: SINST

Qualtex Laboratories
Ward Carter
6211 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201
Phone: 877-557-8282
E-mail: ward.carter@qualtexlabs.org
Membership Type: INST

SunCoast Blood Bank
Scott Bush
1760 Mound Street
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: 941-954-1600
E-mail: sbush@scbb.org
Membership Type: SINST

Texoma Regional Blood Center
Stacy Braddock
3911 North Texoma Parkway
Sherman, TX 75090-1925
Phone: 903-893-4314
E-mail: sbraddock@texomablood.org
Membership Type: INST

The Blood Center
2609 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70119
Membership Type: INST

United Blood Services
James LeClair
2523 48th Street
Lubbock, TX 79413
Phone: 806-797-6804
E-mail: jleclair@bloodsystems.org
Membership Type: SINST

United Blood Services – Gulf South Region
Wilma Broussard
1503 Bertrand Drive
Lafayette, LA 70506
Phone: 337-235-5433 X3033
E-mail: WBroussard@bloodsystems.org
Membership Type: INST

University Medical Center New Orleans
Elina Juengling
2000 Canal Street, Blood Bank
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-903-4851
E-mail: elina.juengling@lcmchealth.org
Membership Type: INST

UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Gary Griffin
1515 Holcombe Boulevard, Unit 800
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-792-7788
E-mail: ggriffin@mdanderson.org
Membership Type: INST

Associate Corporate Members

National Bus Sales & Leasing
Jason Smith
P.O. Box 6549
Marietta, GA 30065
Phone: 404-245-3841
E-mail: jtsmith@nationalbussales.com
Membership Type: ACM
Star Delivery Service, Inc
Rusty Chapman
2009 108th St, Suite# 904
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 972-988-0388
E-mail: Rusty@StarDeliveryService.com
Membership Type: ACM