…SCABB gives you a smaller forum than national meetings to get to know your counterparts in other institutions in your geographic area...

Laurie J Sutor

View All Testimonials

Institutional Members

2017-2018

Baylor St. Luke’s Medical Center
Voting Delegate:  Laura Korte
6720 Bertner Avenue
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 832-355-5124
E-mail: lkorte@stlukeshealth.org

Blood & Tissue Center of Central TX
Voting Delegate: Marian Garrard
4300 North Lamar Boulevard
Austin, TX 78756
Phone: 512-206-1337
Email: mgarrard@inyourhands.org

Blood Center of Wisconsin
Voting Delegate:  Sue Johnson
P O Box 2178
Milwaukee, WI 53201-2178
Phone:414-937-6274
Email: sue.johnson@bcw.edu

Bonfils Blood Center
Voting Delegate:  Cami Melland
717 Yosemite Street
Denver, CO 80230
Phone: 202-363-2335
Email: cami_melland@bonfils.org

Carter BloodCare
Voting Delegate: Laurie Sutor
2205 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021-5950
Phone: 817-412-5137
Email:  Isutor@carterbloodcare.org

Coastal Bend Blood Center
Voting Delegate: Lynn Hipp
209 North Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christie, TX 78406
Phone:  361-855-4943
Email: lnhipp@coastalbendbloodcenter.orgCreative Testing Solutions
Voting Delegate: Nancy Haubert
2205 Highway 121
Bedford, TX 76021-5950
Phone: 817-412-6023
E-mail: nhaubert@mycts.org

Gulf Coast Regional Blood Center
Voting Delegate: Cheri Jennings
1400 LaConcha Lane
Houston, TX 77054-1802
Phone: 713-791-6316
E-mail: cjenning@giveblood.org

H Lee Moffitt Cancer Center
Voting Delegate: Susan Cook
12902 Magnolia Drive
Tampa, FL 33612
Phone: 813-745-8488
E-mail: susan.cook@moffitt.org

LifeShare Blood Centers
Voting Delegate: Geri Venable
8910 Linwood Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71106-6508
Phone: 318-673-1438
Email: geri.venable@lifeshare.org

LifeSouth Community Blood Centers
Voting Delegate:  JB Bowles
4039 Newberry Road
Gainesville, FL 32607
Phone: 352-224-1600
Email: jbbowles@lifesouth.org

Medical Center of the Rockies
Voting Delegate: Larisa Maristany
2500 Rocky Mountain Avenue
Loveland, CO 80538
Phone: 970-495-8966
E-mail: larisa.maristany@uchealth.org

Ochsner Medical Center – New Orleans
Voting Delegate:Ken Detiveaux
1514 Jefferson Highway
New Orleans, LA 70121
Phone: 504-842-3510
E-mail: kdetiveaux@ochsner.org

 

Oklahoma Blood Institute
Voting Delegate:  Susan Crews
1001 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: 405-297-5550
E-mail: screws@obi.org

OneBlood, Inc
Voting Delegate: George Scholl
3000 West Cypress Creek Road
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Phone: 945-777-2650
Email: bud@oneblood.org

Our Lady of Lourdes RMC
Voting Delegate:  David Gremillion
4801 Ambassador Caffery PKWY
Lafayete, LA 70508
Phone: 225-765-8152
E-mail: dgremill@ololrmc.org 

Poudre Valley Hospital
Voting Delegate: Susan Epperson
1024 South Lemay Avenue
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Phone: 970-495-8717
E-mail: susan.epperson@uchealth.org

Qualtex Laboratories
Voting Delegate:  Ward Carter
6211 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201
Phone: 877-557-8282
E-mail: ward.carter@qualtexlabs.org

South Texas Blood & Tissue Center
Voting Delegate:  Lisa Fults
6211 lH-10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201-2023
Phone: 210-757-9553
Email:
lisafults@southtexasblood.org

SunCoast Blood Bank
Voting Delegate: Scott Bush
1760 Mound Street
Sarasota, FL 34236
Phone: 941-954-1600
E-mail: sbush@scbb.org

Texoma Regional Blood Center
Voting Delegate: Stacy Braddock
3911 North Texoma Parkway
Sherman, TX 75090-1925
Phone: 903-893-4314
E-mail: sbraddock@texomablood.org

The Blood Center
Voting Delegate:  Rick Chatelain
2609 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70119
Phone:  504-592-1564
Email: rchatelain@thebloodcenter.org

UCHealth University of Colorado Hospital
Voting Delegate: Mary Berg
12505 E 16th Avenue,
AIP2, room 2.500-A
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone:  720-848-4415
Email: mary.berg@ucdenver.edu

University Medical Center New Orleans
Voting Delegate: Sharon Stradley
2000 Canal Street, Blood Bank
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-702-3518
Email: sharon.stradley@lcmchealth.org

UT M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Voting Delegate: Gary Griffin
1515 Holcombe Boulevard, Unit 800
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 713-792-7788
E-mail: ggriffin@mdanderson.org

UTMB-Glaveston
Voting Delegate:  Yeon Kim
301 University Blvd
Galveston, TX 77555
Phone: 409-772-8329
Email: ymkim@utmb.edu

Associate Corporate Members

National Bus Sales & Leasing
Jason Smith
P.O. Box 6549
Marietta, GA 30065
Phone: 404-245-3841
E-mail: jtsmith@nationalbussales.com
Membership Type: ACM
Star Delivery Service, Inc
Rusty Chapman
2009 108th St, Suite# 904
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 972-988-0388
E-mail: Rusty@StarDeliveryService.com
Membership Type: ACM