SCABB Foundation Trustees

Mary Jo Drew, MD, MHSA, President
3634 SW Baird St., Unit 7
Portland, OR  97219
503-348-4462 (c)
Email: mjdrew@comcast.net 

SCABB Foundation Logo

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Nancy Haubert, MBA, MT(ASCP)SBB
Vice President/Treasurer
Director of Operations
Creative Testing Solutions-Tampa
10100 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. St. N
St. Petersburg, FL
727-568-2149 (o) | 817-360-5633 (c)
Email: nhaubert@mycts.org 
Irma Villarreal, MT(ASCP)SBB, Secretary
Vice President of Business Integration
BioBridge Global
6211 IH 10 West | San Antonio, TX 78201
210-731-5593 (w) |210-912-3944 (c)
Email:Irma.Villarreal@biobridgeglobal.org   
Jeannie Gardner, RN
Oklahoma Blood Institute
1001 N. Lincoln Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK  73104
405-297-5550 (o)
Email: jeannie.gardner@obi.org 

David Gremillion, SBB, MHA, HP

Our Lady of the Lake
5000 Hennessy Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
225-765-8162 (o)
Email: dgremill@ololrmc.com

Tom Choi

Vice-President Hospital Services & Inventory/Order Management
Blood Systems, Inc.
6210 East Oak St. | Scottsdale, AZ 85257
775-250-0033 (w)
Email: tchoi@bloodsystems.org

Sarah Jones, MT(ASCP)SBB
Grifols Diagnostic Solutions
6565 Fannin-B154 | Houston, TX 77030
832-628-3301 (w)
Email: sarahd1967@hotmail.com

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save