SCABB Foundation Trustees



 

Mary Jo Drew, MD, MHSA, President
3972 Avenue Del Sol Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
503-348-4462 (c)
Email: mjdrew66@comcast.net 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Haubert, MBA, MT(ASCP)SBB
Vice President/Treasurer
Creative Testing Solutions
2205 HWY 121
Bedford, TX 76021
 817-412-6023(o) | 817-360-5633 (c)
Email: nhaubert@mycts.org  

Irma Villarreal, MT(ASCP)SBB
Secretary
Vice President of Business Integration
BioBridge Global
6211 IH 10 West | San Antonio, TX 78201
210-731-5593 (w) |210-912-3944 (c)
Email:Irma.Villarreal@biobridgeglobal.org   

Jeannie Gardner, RN
Vice President, Donor Services
Oklahoma Blood Institute
1001 N. Lincoln Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK  73104
405-297-5550 (o)
Email: jeannie.gardner@obi.org 

David Gremillion, SBB, MHA, HP
3151 Emily Drive
Port Allen, LA 70767
225-610-2289 (o)
Email: david_gremillion@yahoo.com

Tom Choi
Vice-President Hospital Services & Inventory/Order Management
Vitalant
6210 East Oak St. | Scottsdale, AZ 85257
775-250-0033 (w)
Email: tchoi@bloodsystems.org

Sarah Jones, MT(ASCP)SBB
QualTex Laboratories
263 Johnny’s Way
Kyle, TX 78640
832-628-3301 (w)
Email: sarahd1967@hotmail.com

   

  FoundationLogo2012

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save