I have enjoyed becoming visible in the blood banking industry and networked with people across the US. I have met new people and have learned how others cope with this ever changing world...

Pam Ostboe

View All Testimonials

SCABB Committees

Administrative

Lisa Fults, CHAIR
lisa.fults@southtexasblood.org

Advanced Immunohematology
& Molecular Symposium
(AIMS)

Sandy Wortman, CHAIR
swortman@carterbloodcare.org
Margaret Keller, CO-CHAIR
margaret.keller@redcross.org

Awards

Laura Korte, CHAIR
lkorte@stlukeshealth.org
Stephanie Duplessis, CO-CHAIR
stephanie.duplessis@lifeshare.org

Bylaws

Sarah Jones, CHAIR
sarahd1967@hotmail.com

Donor Recruitment & Collections

Susan Crews, CO-CHAIR
screws@obi.org
Frances Carson, CO-CHAIR
fcarson@carterbloodcare.org

Education

Mary Berg, CHAIR
mary.berg@ucdenver.edu
Geralyn Meny, CO-CHAIR
geralyn.meny@gmail.com
Kirk Kitchen, Credentialing
kitchenk@usa.redcross.org

Finance

Jose Garcia, CHAIR
jose.garcia@qualtexlabs.org

History & Archives

Christopher Coffin, CHAIR
chriscoffin50@yahoo.com
Marilyn K. Grandstaff Moulds, CO-CHAIR
mmoulds@aol.com

Local Arrangements

George Scholl, CHAIR
bud.scholl@oneblood.org

Membership

Garrick Chatelain, CHAIR
glchat@yahoo.com
Laurie Sutor, CO-CHAIR
lsutor@carterbloodcare.org
Lara Thedford, CO-CHAIR
lara.thedford@southtexasblood.org

Nominating

Nancy Haubert, CHAIR
nhaubert@mycts.org

Planning

Belinda Flores, CHAIR
Belinda.flores@bloodntissue.org

Protégé / Mentor

Cherri Jennings, CHAIR
cjenning@giveblood.org
Diana Lechuga, CO-CHAIR
diane.lechuga@hcahealthcare.com

Publications

Jacqueline Ensley, CHAIR
ensley.jacquelinem@gmail.com
Justin Rhees, CO-CHAIR
justin.rhees@path.utah.edu

Technical/Scientific Program

Alice Chen, CO-CHAIR
achen@gulfcoastpathology.com
Richard Gammon, CO-CHAIR
richard.gammon@oneblood.org