SCABB Committees



Administrative Program 

Garrick Chatelain, CHAIR
rchatelainthebloodcenter.org 
Frances Carson, CO-CHAIR
fcarson@carterbloodcare.org
   
Advanced Immunohematology & Molecular Symposium (AIMS) Tiffany Wafford, CHAIR
tiffany.wafford@qualtexlabs.org
Margaret Keller, CO-CHAIR
margaret.keller@redcross.org
   

Awards

Lara Thedford, CHAIR
lara.thedford@southtexasblood.org
   

Bylaws

Garrick Chatelain, CHAIR
rchatelain@thebloodcenter.org
   

Donor Recruitment & Collections

Tirzah Zielinski, CHAIR
tirzah.zielinski@oneblood.org
Tracy Sommer, CO-CHAIR
tracy.sommer@southtexasblood.org
   

Education

Mary Berg, CHAIR
mary.berg@ucdenver.edu
Leslie Vinson, CO-CHAIR 
vinson.lj@gmail.com
   

Finance

Jose Garcia, CHAIR
jose.garcia@qualtexlabs.org
   

History & Archives

Morgan Kilty, CHAIR
mmkilty@houstonmethodist.org
Christopher Coffin, CO-CHAIR
chriscoffin50@yahoo.com
   

Local Arrangements

Monica Reyes, CHAIR
monica.reyes@southtexasblood.org
Julie Ontiveros, CO-CHAIR
julieo@franciscom.com
   

Membership

Barbara Bryant, CHAIR
bbryant@utmb.edu
   

Nominating

Nancy Haubert, CHAIR
nhaubert@mycts.org
   
 PASS
 Lorena Aranda, CHAIR
lorena.aranda@qualtexlabs.org
   

Planning

Stephanie Duplessis, CHAIR
stephanie.duplessis@lifeshare.org
   

Protégé / Mentor

Beatrice LeBeuf, CHAIR
lebeufb@outlook.com
Kirk Kitchen, CO-CHAIR
kirk.kitchen@redcross.org
   

Publications

Jacqueline Ensley, CHAIR
ensley.jacquelinem@gmail.com
Justin Rhees, CO-CHAIR
justin.rhees@path.utah.edu
   

Technical/Scientific Program

Alice Chen, CO-CHAIR
achen@gulfcoastpathology.com
Richard Gammon, CO-CHAIR
richard.gammon@oneblood.org